Top Stories

Eagles Sports
Upcoming Events
Vic's Flick Picks
Pastor's Column
Advertise with Us
Press Release
Contact Us
Staff Login

Eagles Sports

  MEET THE FHS VARSITY VOLLEYBALL TEAM: The Frankenmuth varsity volleyball team is looking to capture the Tri-Valley Conference East Division title this season. Team members are, front row (l-r), Brooklin Karwat and Jordyn Conrad (both captains). Middle: Student Assistant Madelyn Maurer, Danielle Rummel, Aubrie Jacob, Chelsea Merkiel, Courtney Palmer and Student Assistant Anna Piper. Back: Zoey Persails, Elle Preseau, Assistant Coach Olivia Shelton, Coach Shelly Conrad, Emma Kerkau and Tessa Bronner. (Photo courtesy/Rummel Studio)

MEET THE FHS VARSITY BOYS’ SOCCER TEAM: The Frankenmuth varsity boys’ soccer team is 9-4 so far this season as it looks to make a deep run in the MHSAA postseason. Team members are, front row (l-r), Evan Baker, Ryan Jinks, Travis Weiss, Nick Carter, Reese Robinson and Eli Soyza. Middle: Alex Meyer, Kyle Benko, Jacob Kern, Collin Hale, Dylan Ihrig, Zak McLeod, Lathan Baker and Jean Juhasz. Back: Assistant Coach Marcus Baker, Charlie Struble, Joe LaFramboise, Nathan Frank, Gabe Kiel, Zach Morris, Bryce Smith, Derek Williams and Coach John Ayala. (Photo courtesy/Rummel Studio).





We're glad you took the time to check out the abbreviated version of our paper. To read more, you can find The Frankenmuth News at local news stands or click on the "subscribe" tab.


(c) 2006 Frankenmuth News